Cool, Happy Thing 35- Beltane

Today is Beltane, the Celtic traditional first day of summer. Also as a pagan, it’s a major fire holiday (which is good as I am also a bit of a pyro). In England, the holiday isn’t until the 7th of May (really supposed to be called International Workers’ Day- don’t ask), so really I suppose this is more of a pre-celebration of the beginning of the the late Spring, start of summer season. This works for me. :3

Earlier today, me and Mark spent the first nice day here, out taking pictures and playing in the park. I ended up playing with so many fallen tree blossom I did feel like the Queen of Spring. I’m the Queen of Fire! Watching all the dog run around happy also put a smile on my face. It was a really simple day, and a really good one too.

2 thoughts on “Cool, Happy Thing 35- Beltane

  1. Cat Health says:

    Hi thanks so much for showing absorbing information.I decided I will be bookmarking your website for future reference.good luck with this interesting materialwebsite.

  2. Hello thanks so much for showing well prepared information.I will be bookmarking your page for future reference.continue the interesting materialwebsite.

Leave a Reply

