Cool, Happy Thing 37

Two days ago while walking around in my general neighbourhood with Mark, I decided I really wanted to see the big art store there. And not only was there a massive sale on watercolour related items, but a coupon booklet bonanza that was about to expire. So I bought a giant bag full of things- including a huge 45 colour Cotman Winsor & Newton half pan studio set. What did this all cost me? £25. Yup, and really the watercolour set should have been about £65. Plus free reusable bags. Was I happy? Let’s just say that I almost floated home. Today I started playing with some of my new art materials and it still made me warm and happy inside.

One thought on “Cool, Happy Thing 37

  1. facebook fan says:

    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i got here to go back the prefer?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

